fix: Save new version of the workflow instead of the previous (no-changelog) (#7428)
Github issue / Community forum post (link here to close automatically):
This commit is contained in:
@@ -301,8 +301,8 @@ export class WorkflowsService {
|
||||
);
|
||||
}
|
||||
|
||||
if (isWorkflowHistoryLicensed()) {
|
||||
await Container.get(WorkflowHistoryService).saveVersion(user, shared.workflow);
|
||||
if (isWorkflowHistoryLicensed() && workflow.versionId !== shared.workflow.versionId) {
|
||||
await Container.get(WorkflowHistoryService).saveVersion(user, workflow, workflowId);
|
||||
}
|
||||
|
||||
const relations = config.getEnv('workflowTagsDisabled') ? [] : ['tags'];
|
||||
|
||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user