e64f0b79fb · chore: sync package-lock.json for CI · Updated 2026-09-05 02:01:07 +05:30
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?