22d9de08a7 · feat: vaak UI (migrated from CorpTrainer apps/web) · Updated 2026-10-08 20:50:36 +05:30
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?